Cincinnati Hillel Board of Trustees

Marcie W. Bachrach
Vice Presidents
Bryna Miller
Michael Steinbuch
Cindy Cohen
Immediate Past President
Ronna Schneider
Board of Trustees
Max Bleich
Anita Dock
Julia Draznin
Liz Foreman
Rabbi Ezra Goldschmiedt
Andy Kahn
Scott Joseph
Michael Levy
Hagit Limor
Suzy Marcus-Goldberg
Edward Paul
Randy Slovin
Jory Zola
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt