Congratulations to our new Student Board Co-Presidents Ilana Matheson & Erick Madis! 

Meet YOUR 2016-2017 Student Board

The Student Board is made up of 9 officers. These officers are in charge of overseeing Hillel programming, Hillel Committees, Campus involvement, programming budget, and more!

Feel free to contact any board member regarding ideas, how to get involved or suggestions.

Erick Madis
Biomedical Engineering, 3rd year
Ilana Matheson
Industrial Design in DAAP, 4th year
Max Bleich
Treasurer/ Vice-President
Judaic Studies and English Literature, 3rd year
Amy Ostrow
Biological Sciences, 4th year
Julia Draznin
Social Action/Tikkun Olam Chair
Entrepreneurship and Marketing, Spanish, 2nd year
Toren Rosenzweig
Jewish Life Co-Chair
Commercial Music Production, 1st year
Grant Halasz
Jewish Life Co-Chair
Exploratory, 1st year
Alyse Weinstein
Social Chair
Business & Organizational Leadership, 2nd year
Liza Vilenchuk
Bearcats for Israel Chair
IEC/Hillel Israel Student Intern
Early Childhood Education, 4th year

First Year Students at Hillel (FYSH) Student Leaders — Are you a Jewish Freshman? Join THIS group!

Zach Fritzhand
Psychology, 2nd year

Emily Wolff
Organizational Leadership (HR track), Criminal Justice, 2nd year